2022 Pasta Making Classes

Get your hands all floury in this hands on 3+ hour pasta class where you will learn the art of traditional hand rolled pasta. We will also be making seasonal sauces, bread and dessert, along with some bruschetta which is enjoyed during the class.   After the class, lunch is held around our long table of everything made during the class concluding with coffee and biscotti. We are a BYO venue and the class begins at 10.30am and normally concludes at the venue around 3pm. Gather your group and and select your date below.

We are following all the COVID restrictions and guidelines.  You will need to confirm your health status and adhere to all current NSW health orders prior to entry and whilst in the cooking school.

For private classes, mid week dates or to accommodate a larger group, please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521.

* Class suitable for children 14 years and over.

* We are a BYO venue.

* Recipes and ingredients may vary from class to class, so that we can always source the freshest seasonal ingredients available on the day.

* Class starts at 10.30am and concludes around 3pm at the venue.

Dietary Requirements - We can make gluten free pasta on request, but should you be Coeliac, please be aware that there is always flour particles in the air.  Unfortunately we can not accommodate dairy intolerance or a vegan diet.  Whilst every attempt will be made to accommodate individual dietary requirements we are a group class and food is made to share and some recipes being made can not have ingredients substituted.  If you have any concerns about the recipes please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521 prior to booking a class.

Venue:

Address:
138 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales, 2320, Australia

Course Dates

COURSE DATES
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Friday 20 May 2022

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 21 May 2022

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 22 May 2022

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 27 May 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 3 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 4 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 5 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 10 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 11 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 12 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 17 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 18 June 2022

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Sunday 19 June 2022

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Friday 24 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 25 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 26 June 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Friday 1 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Saturday 2 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

3 Available
Sunday 3 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Friday 8 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Saturday 9 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 10 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Thursday 14 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 15 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

5 Available
Saturday 16 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 17 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Friday 22 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 23 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 24 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 29 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 30 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Sunday 31 July 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Friday 5 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 6 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 7 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 12 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 13 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 14 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 19 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 20 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 21 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 26 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 27 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 28 August 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 2 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 3 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 4 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 9 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 10 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

5 Available
Sunday 11 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 16 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 17 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 18 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Monday 19 September 2022

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Friday 23 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 24 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 30 September 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 1 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 2 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Monday 3 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am – Public Holiday

8 Available
Friday 7 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 8 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 9 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 14 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 15 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 16 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 21 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 22 October 2022

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Sunday 23 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 28 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 29 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 30 October 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 5 November 2022

Pasta class and starting – starting at 9.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 6 November 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 3 December 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 10 December 2022

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT

Tickets

Date Final Price Qty
Clear $145.00$195.00 (AUD)  
Type Clear
Addons Price $0.00
Final Price $145.00$195.00 (AUD)  
Qty
    • 20 $