Pasta Making Course

Get your hands all floury in this hands on 3-hour pasta class where you will learn the art of traditional hand rolled pasta. We will also be making seasonal sauces, bread and dessert.  After the class enjoy lunch around our long table of everything made during the class concluding with coffee and biscotti. We are a BYO venue. the class begins at 10.30am and normally concludes at the venue around 3pm. Gather your group and and select your date below.

We are following all the COVID restrictions and guidelines. We are running with lower numbers well below our social distancing allowance, full hygiene and cleaning practices are being carried out and you will need to confirm your health status prior to entry into the cooking school.

For private classes, mid week dates or to accommodate a larger group, please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521.

 

Venue:

Address:
138 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales, 2320, Australia

Course Dates

COURSE DATES
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Friday 21 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 22 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday May 23 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 28 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Saturday 29 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 30 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 4 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 5 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 6 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Tuesday 8 June 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 11 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 12 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Sunday 13 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Monday 14 June 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – stating at 10.30am (Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend)

SOLD OUT
Friday 18 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 19 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 20 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

3 Available
Friday 25 June 2021

Family Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am
Kids between the ages of 10 to 16 welcome

4 Available
Saturday 26 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 27 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Tuesday 29 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 2 July 2021

Family Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am
Kids between the ages of 10 to 16 welcome

SOLD OUT
Saturday 3 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 4 July 2021

Family Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am
Kids between the ages of 10 to 16 welcome

2 Available
Friday 9 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 10 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 11 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Friday 16 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 17 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 18 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 23 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 24 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 25 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Friday 30 July 2021

Pasta class and dinner – starting at 3pm

SOLD OUT
Saturday 31 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 1 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 6 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 7 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 8 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Tuesday 10 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 13 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 14 August 2021
SOLD OUT
Sunday 15 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 20 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 21 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 22 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 27 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 28 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 29 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 3 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 4 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 5 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 10 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 11 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 12 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 17 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 18 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 19 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 24 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 25 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 26 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available

Tickets

Date Final Price Qty
Clear $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Type Clear
Addons Price $0.00
Final Price $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Qty
    • 20 $