Pasta Making Course

Get your hands all floury in this hands on 3-hour pasta class where you will learn the art of traditional hand rolled pasta. We will also be making seasonal sauces, bread and dessert.  After the class enjoy lunch around our long table of everything made during the class concluding with coffee and biscotti. We are a BYO venue. the class begins at 10.30am and normally concludes at the venue around 3pm. Gather your group and and select your date below.

We are following all the COVID restrictions and guidelines. We are running with lower numbers well below our social distancing allowance, full hygiene and cleaning practices are being carried out and you will need to confirm your health status prior to entry into the cooking school.

For private classes, mid week dates or to accommodate a larger group, please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521.

 

Venue:

Address:
138 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales, 2320, Australia

Course Dates

COURSE DATES
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Sunday 1 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 6 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 7 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 8 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Tuesday 10 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 13 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 14 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 15 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 20 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 21 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 22 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Friday 27 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Saturday 28 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 29 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Friday 3 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Saturday 4 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 5 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 10 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 11 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 12 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 17 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 18 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 19 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Thursday 23 September 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 24 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Saturday 25 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 26 September 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Thursday 30 September 2021

Family Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am
Kids between the ages of 10 to 16 welcome

4 Available
Friday 1 October 2021

Family Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am
Kids between the ages of 10 to 16 welcome

SOLD OUT
Saturday 2 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 3 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Monday 4 October 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 8 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 9 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 10 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 15 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 17 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Thursday 21 October 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 22 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 23 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Sunday 24 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Friday 29 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 30 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Sunday 31 October 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 5 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 6 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Sunday 7 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

3 Available
Friday 12 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 13 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 14 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 19 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 20 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 21 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 26 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 27 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 28 November 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 3 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 4 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Sunday 5 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 10 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 11 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 12 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 17 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 18 December 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 19 December 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available

Tickets

Date Final Price Qty
Clear $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Type Clear
Addons Price $0.00
Final Price $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Qty
    • 20 $