Pasta Making Course

Get your hands all floury in this hands on 3-hour pasta class where you will learn the art of traditional hand rolled pasta. We will also be making seasonal sauces, bread and dessert.  After the class enjoy lunch around our long table of everything made during the class concluding with coffee and biscotti. We are a BYO venue. Gather your group and and select your date below.

We are following all the COVID restrictions and guidelines. We are running with lower numbers well below our social distancing allowance, full hygiene and cleaning practices are being carried out and you will need to confirm your health status prior to entry into the cooking school.

For private classes, mid week dates or to accommodate a larger group, please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521.

The cooking school will be closed from Monday February 8, 2021 reopening on Friday February 26, 2021

 

Venue:

Address:
138 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales, 2320, Australia

Course Dates

COURSE DATES
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Wednesday 27 January 2021

Pasta Class and lunch starting at 2pm

SOLD OUT
Thursday 28 January 2021

Pasta class and lunch starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 29 January 2021

Pasta class and lunch starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 30 January 2021

Pasta class and lunch starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 31 January 2021

Pasta class and lunch starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 5 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

5 Available
Saturday 6 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Sunday 7 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Friday 26 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Saturday 27 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 28 February 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 5 March 2021

Pasta Class and Dinner – Starting at 5pm

SOLD OUT
Saturday 6 March 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 7 March 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 12 March 2021

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Saturday 13 March 2021

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Sunday 14 March 2021

Private Function

SOLD OUT
Friday 19 March 2021

Private Event

SOLD OUT
Saturday 20 March 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Sunday 21 March 2021

Pasta Class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 26 March 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 27 March 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Sunday 28 March 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 2 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (Good Friday)

8 Available
Saturday 3 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (Easter Saturday)

4 Available
Friday 9 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Saturday 10 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

3 Available
Sunday 11 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Monday 12 April 2021

Private Pasta Class

SOLD OUT
Friday 16 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 17 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 18 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 23 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 24 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 25 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (ANZAC Day)

6 Available
Friday 30 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 1 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 2 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 7 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 8 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

5 Available
Sunday 9 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (Mother’s Day)

SOLD OUT

Tickets

Date Final Price Qty
Clear $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Type Clear
Addons Price $0.00
Final Price $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Qty
    • 20 $