Pasta Making Course

Get your hands all floury in this hands on 3-hour pasta class where you will learn the art of traditional hand rolled pasta. We will also be making seasonal sauces, bread and dessert.  After the class enjoy lunch around our long table of everything made during the class concluding with coffee and biscotti. We are a BYO venue. the class begins at 10.30am and normally concludes at the venue around 3pm. Gather your group and and select your date below.

We are following all the COVID restrictions and guidelines. We are running with lower numbers well below our social distancing allowance, full hygiene and cleaning practices are being carried out and you will need to confirm your health status prior to entry into the cooking school.

For private classes, mid week dates or to accommodate a larger group, please contact Jen via email or on 0412 229 521.

 

Venue:

Address:
138 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales, 2320, Australia

Course Dates

COURSE DATES
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Saturday 17 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 18 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 23 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 11am

3 Available
Saturday 24 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 25 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (ANZAC Day)

1 Available
Thursday 29 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 30 April 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 1 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 2 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 7 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 8 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 9 May 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am (Mother’s Day)

SOLD OUT
Friday 14 May 2021

Pasta Class – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 15 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 16 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

2 Available
Friday 21 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

4 Available
Saturday 22 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday May 23 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 28 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 29 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 30 May 2021

Pasta class – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 4 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 5 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 6 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

1 Available
Tuesday 8 June 2021

Pasta Class and Lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 11 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 12 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

5 Available
Sunday 13 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 18 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 19 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 20 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 25 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 26 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 27 June 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 2 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

6 Available
Saturday 3 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 4 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 9 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Saturday 10 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 11 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 16 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 17 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Sunday 18 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Friday 23 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

SOLD OUT
Saturday 24 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 25 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Friday 30 July 2021

Pasta class and dinner – starting at 3pm

SOLD OUT
Saturday 31 July 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available
Sunday 1 August 2021

Pasta class and lunch – starting at 10.30am

8 Available

Tickets

Date Final Price Qty
Clear $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Type Clear
Addons Price $0.00
Final Price $125.00$145.00 (AUD)  
Qty
    • 20 $